And So The Pages Creak, Long Closed From Human Eyes

Greetings!

Having had several diffuse blogs on several diffuse subjects, I’ve decided to compile all future works here. It will be a collection of lifestyle, dieting, writing and gaming tales which I hope you all enjoy! A few will be published considerably later than they were written – hence the dates in the posts. I can’t promise everyone will like what I write, but I don’t make everyone promise to read it. Welcome to my Otherworld.

Leave a Reply

